Klassijuhatajad

Burlova, Ljudmila

8.c klass ja 9.b klassid

E-mail: ljudmila_burlova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (306)

Davõdova, Larissa

5.b klass

E-mail: larissa_davydova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 8. tund (204)

Golubeva, Jelena

7.b klass

E-mail: jelena_golubeva@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 7. tund (203)

Ignatjeva, Natalia

7.c klass

E-mail: natalia_ignatjeva@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

N: 6-7. tund (304)

Karetina, Jelena

1.c klass, 4.-5.c liitklass

E-mail: jelena_karetina@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (419)

Kožanova, Svetlana

5.-7.e liitklass ja 6.-8.d liitklass

E-mail: svetlana_kozhanova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (415)

Kravtšenko, Olga

8.a klass

E-mail: olga_kravchenko@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 8. tund (238)

Lisainfo:

Kodulehekülg

Kyakinen, Kristina

9.a klass

E-mail: kristina_guljajeva@apkool.ee
Telefon: 5569 7344
Tööaeg:

E-R: 8.00 - 16.00

Lanevskaja, Olga

4.a klass

E-mail: olga_lanevskaja@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 1. tund (314)

Luptova, Jekaterina

1.a klass

E-mail: jekaterina_luptova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

R: 4.tund (147)

Merzin, Svetlana

2.с klass

E-mail: svetlana_merzin@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

R 6. tund (152)

Morjakova, Galina

3.b ja 3.c klassid

E-mail: galina_morjakova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

T: 6. tund (149)

Nebogatova, Irina

7.a klass

E-mail: irina_nebogatova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 6. tund (võimla)

Nõmme, Vivika

1.b klass

E-mail: vivika_nymme@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 7.-8. tund (155)

Polzunova, Anna

6.a klass

E-mail: anna_polzunova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (404)

Rääbis, Marika

6.b klass

E-mail: marika_raabis@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 7.-8. tund (232)

Semjonova, Alla

4.b klass

E-mail: alla_semjonova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 6. tund (154)

Ševtšenko, Olga

2.b klass

E-mail: olga_shevchenko@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 5. tund (316)

Tolmats, Olga

3.a klass

E-mail: olga_tolmats@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (148)

Treštšalova, Tatjana

8.b klass

E-mail: tatjana_treshchalova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

N: 8. tund (võimla)

Truhhan, Olga

2.a klass

E-mail: olga_truhhan@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

N: 5. tund (153)

Žilkina, Vija

5.a klass

E-mail: viia_zhilkina@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 7.-8. tund (raamatukogu)

Lisainfo:

Raamatukogu vastuvõtuajad