Klassijuhatajad

Burlova, Ljudmila

6.b klass

E-mail: ljudmila_burlova@apkool.ee

Davõdova, Larissa

7.b klass

E-mail: larissa_davydova@apkool.ee

Golubeva, Jelena

9.b klass

E-mail: jelena_golubeva@apkool.ee

Ignatjeva, Natalia

9.c klass

E-mail: natalia_ignatjeva@apkool.ee

Jeroštšenko, Julia

1.c klass

E-mail: julia_jerostsenko@apkool.ee

Karetina, Jelena

3.c klass, 6.-7.c liitklass

E-mail: jelena_karetina@apkool.ee

Kožanova, Svetlana

7.-9.e liitklass ja 8.-9.d liitklass

E-mail: svetlana_kozhanova@apkool.ee

Laaniste, Annika

2.c klass

E-mail: annika_laaniste@apkool.ee

Lanevskaja, Olga

2.a ja 2.b klassid

E-mail: olga_lanevskaja@apkool.ee

Luptova, Jekaterina

3.a klass

E-mail: jekaterina_luptova@apkool.ee

Matikainen, Olga

5.b klass

E-mail: olga_matikainen@apkool.ee

Merzin, Svetlana

4.с klass

E-mail: svetlana_merzin@apkool.ee

Morjakova, Galina

1.b ja 5.c klassid

E-mail: galina_morjakova@apkool.ee

Nebogatova, Irina

9.a klass

E-mail: irina_nebogatova@apkool.ee

Nõmme, Vivika

3.b klass

E-mail: vivika_nymme@apkool.ee

Olonen, Svetlana

6.a klass

E-mail: svetlana_olonen@apkool.ee

Pekšina, Olga

1.a klass

E-mail: olga_peksina@apkool.ee

Polzunova, Anna

8.a klass

E-mail: anna_polzunova@apkool.ee

Rääbis, Marika

8.b klass

E-mail: marika_raabis@apkool.ee

Reshetnikova, Irina

5.a klass

E-mail: irina_reshetnikova@apkool.ee

Semjonova, Alla

2.d klass

E-mail: alla_semjonova@apkool.ee

Ševtšenko, Olga

4.b klass

E-mail: olga_shevchenko@apkool.ee

Truhhan, Olga

4.a klass

E-mail: olga_truhhan@apkool.ee

Žilkina, Vija

7.a klass

E-mail: viia_zhilkina@apkool.ee
Lisainfo:

Raamatukogu vastuvõtuajad