Klassijuhatajad

Burlova, Ljudmila

6.b klass

E-mail: ljudmila_burlova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

T: 6. tund (kab. 306)

Davõdova, Larissa

7.b klass

E-mail: larissa_davydova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

T: 7. tund (kab. 204)

Golubeva, Jelena

9.b klass

E-mail: jelena_golubeva@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

R: 1. tund (kab. 203)

Ignatjeva, Natalia

9.c klass

E-mail: natalia_ignatjeva@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

N: 7. tund (kab. 304)

Jeroštšenko, Julia

1.c klass

E-mail: julia_jerostsenko@apkool.ee

Karetina, Jelena

3.c klass, 6.-7.c liitklass

E-mail: jelena_karetina@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (kab. 419)

Kožanova, Svetlana

7.-9.e liitklass ja 8.-9.d liitklass

E-mail: svetlana_kozhanova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

T: 7. tund (kab. 416)

Laaniste, Annika

2.c klass

E-mail: annika_laaniste@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 6. tund (kab. 154)

Lanevskaja, Olga

2.a ja 2.b klassid

E-mail: olga_lanevskaja@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 7. tund (kab. 314)

Luptova, Jekaterina

3.a klass

E-mail: jekaterina_luptova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 6. tund (kab. 147)

Matikainen, Olga

5.b klass

E-mail: olga_matikainen@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

T: 7. tund (kab. 307)

Merzin, Svetlana

4.с klass

E-mail: svetlana_merzin@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

R: 6. tund (kab. 152)

Morjakova, Galina

1.b ja 5.c klassid

E-mail: galina_morjakova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (kab. 149)

Nebogatova, Irina

9.a klass

E-mail: irina_nebogatova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

N: 8. tund (aula)

Nõmme, Vivika

3.b klass

E-mail: vivika_nymme@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 7. tund (kab. 155)

Olonen, Svetlana

6.a klass

E-mail: svetlana_olonen@apkool.ee

Pekšina, Olga

1.a klass

E-mail: olga_peksina@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

N: 7. tund (kab. 148)

Polzunova, Anna

8.a klass

E-mail: anna_polzunova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7.-8. tund (kab. 404)

Rääbis, Marika

8.b klass

E-mail: marika_raabis@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

K: 6.-7. tund (kab. 232)

Reshetnikova, Irina

5.a klass

E-mail: irina_reshetnikova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

T: 7. tund (kab. 310)

Semjonova, Alla

2.d klass

E-mail: alla_semjonova@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

T: 7. tund (kab. 317)

Ševtšenko, Olga

4.b klass

E-mail: olga_shevchenko@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (kab. 316)

Truhhan, Olga

4.a klass

E-mail: olga_truhhan@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

N: 7. tund (kab. 153)

Žilkina, Vija

7.a klass

E-mail: viia_zhilkina@apkool.ee
Konsultatsiooniajad:

E: 7. tund (raamatukogu)

Lisainfo:

Raamatukogu vastuvõtuajad